zoophyte London, UK

Zoöphyte is a cross-genre project featuring the cream of younger UK jazz musicians, including Rob Luft (guitar), Ross Stanley (keyboards), Graeme Flowers (trumpet), Vasilis Xenopoulos (tenor saxophone), Nick Mills (trombone), Andrew Cleyndert (bass), Sophie Alloway (drums) and Will Fry (percussion), with Peter Jones (vocals) and Kitty Whitelaw (backing vocals). ... more

contact / help

Contact zoophyte

Streaming and
Download help

Report this account